CONTACT US

  • Literary Agent: Kevin O'Connor (kevin@sheedylit.com)

  • Publisher: Dan Smetanka (dan.smetanka@counterpointpress.com)

  • Publicists: Becky Kraemer (becky@cursivecomms.com) and Megan Fishmann (megan.fishmann@counterpointpress.com)

  • Book Events Coordinators: Katie Boland (katie.boland@catapult.co) and Hope Levy (hope.levy@catapult.co)

  • Speaker Agent: Caitie Bradley (info@outspokenagency.com)

  • Other Inquiries: hello@flynncoleman.community